Log in


Welcome! PGRTAZ 2016/2017 Board of Directors

01 Jul 2016 2:37 PM | Stephanie Weadock (Administrator)
 A huge THANK YOU to the PGRTAZ membership for casting your vote for your 2016/2017 Board of Directors.

The 2016/2017 board of directors was approved by a majority vote of the membership in favor of the recommended slate.

Please join us in welcoming:

 President Troy McNemar
 McNemar Law Office, P.C.
Vice President
 Tiffany House
 MasterTech Financial
 Secretary  Michael Colbert
 MassMutual Arizona
 Treasurer  Beth Salazar
 Past President
 Russell Goldstein
U.S. Trust, Bank of America
 Director  Nicole Powers
 Make-A-Wish(R) America
 Director  Ron Wilson
 Morris Hall, PLLC
 Director  Peter Liefer
 Director  Bruce Weber
 Greater Boards
 Director  Diane Jezek-Powell
 Gompers Habilitation Center
 Director  Joyce Melter
 Arizona Humane Society
 Director  Judith Pillon
 ASU Foundation

Email Us


Call  Us



PO Box 4130  Scottsdale, AZ 85261

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software