Log in

Formerly known as Planned Giving Round Table of Arizona


Log in

20th Annual Summer Forum Committee Mtg

  • 10 Jan 2014
  • 9:30 AM - 10:40 AM
  • Calliflower Conference Call


20th Annual SF Committee:
Chair: Adele Dietrich
Sponsorships (PGRTAZ and Summer Forum):  Steve Brock
Marketing Collaborators Outreach:  Brad Harris
PR and communications: Lindsey Jackson
Event Recognition Giveaways:  Nicole Powers
Event Day Staffing Volunteers:  Tiffany Coggeshall
Programs Team: Ed Knight

Committee Members At Large:
Beth Salazar
Diane Jezek Powell
Chris Sar
Mallary Tytel
Brad Harris
Allison Gee

Please forward RSVPs/regrets for this meeting to

Arizona Charitable Gift Planners

  602.840.2900 X1

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software