2021/2022 Board of Directors


Brad Harris, CFRE, CAP®

A New Leaf

Vice President

Lori Shepherd, CAP®

AZ Humane Society


Cindy Bozik, CTFA

Sunflower Bank


P. Alan Knobloch, CFRE®

Strategic Gifts Executives

Past President

Judith Smith, CFRE


Board Member

George Nunes, CAP®

Captacion Fundraising Consulting


Board Member

Margaret Stephens-Reed


Board Member

Adele Dietrich, CFRE, CAP®

Gift Planning Officers

Board Member

Susan Waschler, CFRE

Valley of the Sun YMCA

Board Member

Kristen Mihaljevic, CGPP

AZ Community Foundation

Board Member

Russell Bucklew, JD, CFP


Board Member 

Brion Crum, VP

Caliber: The Wealth Development Co.

Board Member 

Alan Davidson, CCIM

Alan R. Davidson PLLC

Board Member 

Bridget Costello

Free Arts for Abused Children of AZ

Board Member

Andrea Claus, Esq.

Morris Hall PLLC

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software