Honoring and Thanking our Past Leadership

 1989  Barbara Bailey
 1990  Willard Bailey
 1991  Leonard Gibb
 1992  John Ferree
 1993  David Richardson
 1994  Melissa Kemp
 1995  George Jacques
 1996  John Vack
 1997  Greg Bodine
 1998  Carrie Hall
 1999  Deborah Whitehurst
 2000  Alan Knobloch
 2001  Mark Moritz
 2002  Michael Tucker

 2004  Kelley Tetzlaff
 2005  Linda Bowers
 2006  Charlene Tarver
 2007  Patty Park
 2008  Harlan Loffman
 2008/2009  Carrie Kinnear
 2009/2010  Carrie Kinnear
 2010/2011  Nancy Gerald
 2011/2012  Kathy Kramer
 2012/2013  John House
 2013/2014  Russell Goldstein
 2014/2015  Russell Goldstein
 2015/16  Russell Goldstein
 2016/17  Troy McNemar


PGRTAZ Mission: Educate, motivate, and empower our community to collectively promote and facilitate planned giving.

 PGRTAZ Vision: We envision an enriched community where leaving a legacy through planned giving is the social norm. 

Contact Us  l  Privacy Policy/Terms of Use  l  Disclaimer  l  With Gratitude to US Trust B of A
  Membership Renewal FAQ | Member Log On FAQ | Member/Member w Guest Mtg Registration FAQ 

All original Website content: Copyright (c) 2011/12/13/14/15/16:
All rights reserved:  Planned Giving Round Table of Arizona

                    This Website  brought to you by our generous Sponsor!                          

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software